Koh_Chang_Paradise_Resort
Koh_Chang_Paradise_Resort

Talk to us

Line

Live Chat

LINE ID : @socialplus LINE ID : @socialplus

Review Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand (Koh Chang Paradise Resort)

Bookmark and Share

Date 9/25/2020 Last review  
Koh Chang Paradise Resort
Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand

รีวิวจากลูกค้า Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa

ค่าเฉลี่ยผลประเมินรีวิวของลูกค้าทั้งหมดที่แสดงความเห็นได้ : 8.6 คะแนน โดยให้คะแนน

ห้องนอน 8.5/10 ห้องน้ำ 8.2/10 ความสะอาด 8.8/10 อาหารและเครื่องดื่ม 8.4/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.8/10 การบริการโดยภาพรวม 8.7/10 สถานที่ 8.9/10 ความคุ้มค่า 8.3/10


 

ไปรีวิวหน้า 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 จาก 39 รีวิว

 

รีวิวKoh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa Great Location คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 8.1

My girlfriend and I stayed in Superior Beach Front at four nights. the free wifi made staying in touch with the outside world very convenient. lovely beach bungalows, good pool, lovely cocktails and good breakfasts. But on the first and last day of our stay the toilet while capable of being flushed left an unbelievably bad smell in the bathroom.

โดยคุณ Erurbuk - 16 มกราคม 2556

ห้องนอน 7/10
ห้องน้ำ 4/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 10/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 10/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 10/10


 

รีวิวKoh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa Paradise resort คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 9.3

I stay in the hotel 2 nights during Jan 12 ,2013 . The hotel staff all very helpful and friendly and they have a excellent restaurant menu ,with a huge choice for breakfast.especially the private beach, just beside the hotel. The pool was lovely with a view of the beach. I think the best in Koh Chang island.

โดยคุณ Semoym - 12 มกราคม 2556

ห้องนอน 7/10
ห้องน้ำ 7/10
ความสะอาด 10/10
อาหาร 10/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 10/10
บริการโดยรวม 10/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 10/10


 

รีวิวKoh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa Very Good คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 7.4

I stayed 7 nights. It is really great! Nice swimming pool in front of beach. It is located no far from down town. I want to go there again. We love Koh Chang very much.

โดยคุณ William K. - 29 ธันวาคม 2555

ห้องนอน 7/10
ห้องน้ำ 7/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


 

รีวิวKoh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa ปีใหม่ที่เกาะช้าง คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 10.0

ห้องพักดี บรรยากาศดี บริการดี ทะเลสวย เดินทางสะดวก รวมๆแล้วโอเคมากๆครับ

โดยคุณ ภูริ - 29 ธันวาคม 2555

ห้องนอน 10/10
ห้องน้ำ 10/10
ความสะอาด 10/10
อาหาร 10/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 10/10
บริการโดยรวม 10/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 10/10


 

รีวิวKoh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Koh Chang Paradise Resort & Spa Koh Chang Paradise. คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 10.0

We stay in you nice place for 4 nights, Very happy with your place , Staff friendly and good service , Breakfast good, We love swimming pool and cocktail bar so much.

โดยคุณ Natsumi - 21 ธันวาคม 2555

ห้องนอน 10/10
ห้องน้ำ 10/10
ความสะอาด 10/10
อาหาร 10/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 10/10
บริการโดยรวม 10/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 10/10


ไปรีวิวหน้า 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 จาก 39 รีวิว

  Review

 

 

 

Social Plus System Co.,Ltd.TAT TRAVEL LICENSE No. 12/02732
53-53/1 Rajdamri Road, Tambon Prapathomchedi, Amphor Mueang, Nakhonpathom 73000
Tel : 034 155925 Mobile : 083 078 9006 Fax : 034-243 537 Email : [email protected] , line id : @socialplus

 

บัตรเครดิต