Kacha_Resort_And_Spa_Koh_Chang
Kacha_Resort_And_Spa_Koh_Chang

Talk to us

Line

Live Chat

LINE ID : @socialplus LINE ID : @socialplus

Review Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand (Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang)

Bookmark and Share

Date 9/25/2020 Last review  
Koh Chang Kacha Resort Spa
88-89, Moo 4, White Sand Beach, Koh Chang, Trat.

รีวิวจากลูกค้า Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang

ค่าเฉลี่ยผลประเมินรีวิวของลูกค้าทั้งหมดที่แสดงความเห็นได้ : 7.9 คะแนน โดยให้คะแนน

ห้องนอน 8.2/10 ห้องน้ำ 7.4/10 ความสะอาด 8.1/10 อาหารและเครื่องดื่ม 7.1/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.9/10 การบริการโดยภาพรวม 8.0/10 สถานที่ 9.0/10 ความคุ้มค่า 7.6/10


 

ไปรีวิวหน้า 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 จาก 43 รีวิว

 

รีวิวKacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang nice place คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 8.9

It was a nice place to stay. Had small problem with Air-Con on arrival day, but that was taken care by changing the room. All in all the hotel was satisfactory the room was clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant.

โดยคุณ Christian - 16 พฤศจิกายน 2555

ห้องนอน 10/10
ห้องน้ำ 7/10
ความสะอาด 10/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 10/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 10/10


 

รีวิวKacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang Lovely hotel คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 9.6

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it.I hope to go back!

โดยคุณ Jordan - 25 ธันวาคม 2555

ห้องนอน 10/10
ห้องน้ำ 10/10
ความสะอาด 10/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 10/10
บริการโดยรวม 10/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 10/10


 

รีวิวKacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang Swimmimg pools are really nice. คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 7.4

Hotel is located in a nice part of White Sands beach. I stay at hill view side,It is a new building and modern design. Swimming pools are really nice. They have good areas for kids to play and water slides.Good attitude a staff. But breakfast are normal. Many restaurant ,convenient store and bar around the hotel.

โดยคุณ Nathon Voltain - 26 พฤศจิกายน 2555

ห้องนอน 7/10
ห้องน้ำ 7/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 4/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 10/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


 

รีวิวKacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang Beautiful Hotel คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 7.8

We enjoyed our stay at the Kacha Resort and would stay at the same the next opportunity. The hotel staff are nice and friendly. Good breakfast with Thai and western food. Clean room with nice bathroom including bathtub.The resort have a big swimming pool at the hillside and nice beach front.

โดยคุณ Ana Sedar - 13 ธันวาคม 2555

ห้องนอน 10/10
ห้องน้ำ 4/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 10/10


 

รีวิวKacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang, Koh Chang, Trat, Thailand
รีวิว Kacha Resort And Spa Koh Chang Nice room and great location คะแนนจากผู้เข้าพัก 7.4

We stay 3 nights in deluxe hillside room. We liked the swimming pool in this hotel is very big. RConfortable and clean rooms but we had some problems with shower (it was too cold or too hot) . Good breakfast. Location is great in the center of white sand beach with many restaurants bars, tesco is also within walking distance.We will back Kacha again.

โดยคุณ Linda - 20 ธันวาคม 2555

ห้องนอน 7/10
ห้องน้ำ 7/10
ความสะอาด 7/10
อาหาร 7/10
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7/10
บริการโดยรวม 7/10
สถานที่ 10/10
ความคุ้มค่า 7/10


ไปรีวิวหน้า 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 จาก 43 รีวิว

  Review

 

 

 

Social Plus System Co.,Ltd.TAT TRAVEL LICENSE No. 12/02732
53-53/1 Rajdamri Road, Tambon Prapathomchedi, Amphor Mueang, Nakhonpathom 73000
Tel : 034 155925 Mobile : 083 078 9006 Fax : 034-243 537 Email : [email protected] , line id : @socialplus

 

บัตรเครดิต